Skip to main content

Driving Directions • (301) 733-7550

Early Worship Service: Sunday @ 8:15am

Sunday School: Sunday @ 9:30am

Worship Service: Sunday @ 10:45am
(Second & Last Sunday - Contemporary)

You are here

Council Ministry Team Assignments

Council Ministry Team
Assignments – 2016

Property: Gary Doub, Brian Delosier
Finance: Ralph Bartles, Gladys Spessard, Michelle Leatherman, Brian Delosier, Julie Fiery
Worship & Music: Breanna Myers, Rhonda Bowers, Holly Fisher, Julie Fiery
Stewardship: Stan Stouffer
Faith Formation (Christian Ed): Kay Hartman, Rhonda Bowers, Julie Fiery
Community Awareness: Elaine Rose, Stephen Elsen, Holly Fisher
Friendship: Brian Delosier, Pat Myers, Kay Hartman
Personnel: Stan Stouffer, Michelle Leatherman, Julie Fiery
Outreach (Evangelism): Stephen Elsen, Pat Myers
Endowment: Gary Doub, Stan Stouffer, Brian Delosier
As President, Julie Fiery is a member of all ministry teams.